Our Upcoming Events!

Eden Park Pumpkin Patch Planting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 05:30 PM

Pack the Sack

Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, August 4, 2018 11:00 AM

Books, Boys, & Barbers

Sunday, August 5, 2018 02:00 PM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM

Baker Farmers & Makers Market

Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, September 1, 2018 11:00 AM

Womanhood 101:Girls EmPOWERed (New Orleans)

Saturday, September 8, 2018 09:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM

Manhood 101

Saturday, October 13, 2018 09:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect w/ Community Closet

Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:00 AM

Grill & Connect

Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM